Contact Us

Long-Stanton
9388 Sutton Place
West Chester Township, Ohio 45011
(Greater Cincinnati Area)

P: (513) 874-8020
F: (513) 874-4242
Sales@LongStanton.com

Our Facility & Location

  • Located in the Greater Cincinnati Area
  • Convenient access to I-71, I-75, & I-275
  • 66,000 Square Feet of Dedicated Manufacturing Space
  • Adjoining Building Contains 20,000 Square Feet Dedicated to Sheet Metal Fabrication and Assemblies

Daniel B. Cunningham
CEO
Cell: (513) 849-3959
danc@longstanton.com

Michael Gallagher
Director of Sales and Marketing
Office: (513) 874-8020 x-22
Cell: (513) 706-3667
michaelg@longstanton.com

David Hesselton
Customer Service
Office: (513) 874-8020 x-11
davidh@longstanton.com

Marvin Cunningham
President
Cell: (513) 720-3959
marvinc@longstanton.com

Tom Kachovec
VP/Chief Operating Officer
Office: (513) 874-8020 x-12
Cell: (513) 907-5222
tomk@longstanton.com

Tim Hershey
VP/Chief Financial Officer
Office: (513) 874-8020 x-60
timh@longstanton.com

Laura Morrin
Quality Assurance Manager
Office: (513) 874-8020 x-16
lauram@longstanton.com

Lisa M. Wetterich
H.R. Manager
Office: (513) 874-8020 x-66
lisaw@longstanton.com